Right Http The On Agree Follow Age t To l1uleyvldd Right Http The On Agree Follow Age t To l1uleyvldd

Right Http The On Agree Follow Age t To l1uleyvldd" States Drinking Lower Believe Us co Should Twitter You If 18 Have "we Genopp

With Gis Smart Roadmap - Gears Mapping City Technology Indonesian Resources Up
“We believe states should have the right to lower the drinking age to 18. FOLLOW us if you agree.”GenOpp on Twitter: "We believe states should have the right to lower the drinking age to 18. FOLLOW us if you agree. http://t.co/L1ULeyVldd"

Tennessee

Alcohol Server Training Law Mandatory
Recommended Course
Right Http The On Agree Follow Age t To l1uleyvldd" States Drinking Lower Believe Us co Should Twitter You If 18 Have "we Approved TIPS Programs Classroom: On Premise and Off Premise
Online: On Premise and Off Premise
Can I become a Certified TIPS Trainer? Yes. Browse upcoming train-the-trainer workshops. Training supplemental material is required. Trainers must complete an application and Declaration of Citizenship form and pay a $150 fee prior to training.
State Agency Tennessee Alcoholic Beverage Commission
Requirements Training is mandatory for anyone involved in the sale or service of alcohol. The On Premise program should be taken by employees who server "Liquor by the Drink." Those who sell beer or wine should take the Off Premise Responsible Beer or Wine programs.
Certification TIPS Certification is valid for 3 years.
Age to consume 21
Age to pour 18
Age to Sell 18
Age to Serve 18
Notes on Selling or Serving N/A
Dram Shop Liability Laws Yes
Acceptable Forms of ID Although Tennessee State law does not require liquor-by-the-drink establishments to check ID prior to serving an alcoholic beverage, in order to prevent sales to under 21 individuals, it is a recommended best practice for establishments to have an internal policy regarding checking identification prior to serving. Examples of the recommended forms of identification are: Carding of all consumers buying beer at off premise establishments is mandatory, but an exemption exists for those obviously over the age of 50.